Library Hours

SPRING SEMESTER HOURS

Monday, January 14 - Friday, May 3

Monday - Thursday 

8:00 a.m.  - 1:00 a.m.

Friday

8:00 a.m.  - 10:00 p.m.

Saturday

10:00 a.m.  - 7:00 p.m.

Sunday

11:00 a.m.  - 1:00 a.m.


Exceptions:
 

Spring Break (Begins at the conclusion of classes on Friday, March 1. Classes resume at 8:00 a.m. on Monday, March 11)

            Friday, March 1:                                                     8:00 a.m.   -   5:00 p.m.

            Saturday, March 2   - Sunday, March 3:                   Closed

            Monday, March 4 - Friday, March 8:                         9:00 a.m.   -   5:00 p.m.

            Saturday, March 9:                                                 Closed

            Sunday, March 10:                                                 6:00 p.m.   -   1:00 a.m.

           

Easter Break (Begins at the conclusion of classes on Thursday, April 18. Classes resume at 8:00 a.m. on Tuesday, April 23.)

            Thursday, April 18:                                                   8:00 a.m.   -   5:00 p.m.

            Friday, April 19 - Sunday, April 21:                            Closed

            Monday, April 22:                                                     6:00 p.m.   -   1:00 a.m.

           

EXAM HOURS:  Saturday, May 4 - Friday, May 10 

Finals Week Hours (Library staff unavailable 2:00 a.m. - 7:00 a.m.)

Saturday, May 4:                                                          10:00 a.m.   -   12:00 a.m.

Sunday, May 5:                                                            11:00 a.m.   -   (no close)

Monday, May 6:                                                            Open 24 Hours

Tuesday, May 7:                                                           Open 24 Hours

Wednesday, May 8:                                                      Open 24 Hours

Thursday, May 9:                                                         Open until 2:00 a.m.

Friday, May 10:                                                            8:00 a.m.   -   5:00 p.m.

SUMMER HOURS:  Begins Saturday, May 11     TBA