Library Hours

Fall, 2018

Monday, August 27 - Friday, December 7

Monday - Thursday                           8:00 a.m.   -   1:00 a.m
Friday   8:00 a.m.   -   10:00 p.m.
Saturday   10:00 a.m. -   7:00 p.m.
Sunday   11:00 a.m. -   1:00 a.m.

 

Exceptions: 

Fall Break  (Begins at the conclusion of classes on Friday, October 5. Classes resume at 8:00 a.m. on Tuesday, October 9.)

Friday, October 5  8:00 a.m.  -   5:00 p.m.

Saturday, October 6  Sunday, October 7  Closed

Monday, October 8  9:00 a.m.  -   1:00 a.m.

Thanksgiving Break  (Begins at the conclusion of classes on Tuesday, November 20. Classes resume at 8:00 a.m. on Monday, November 26.)

Tuesday, November 20  8:00  a.m.  -   5:00 p.m.

Wednesday, November 21  9:00  a.m.  -   5:00 p.m.

Thursday, November 22 - Saturday, November 24  Closed

Sunday, November 25  6:00  p.m.  -   1:00 a.m.

 

EXAM HOURS

Saturday, December 8 - Friday, December 14

Finals Week Hours (Library staff unavailable 2:00 a.m. - 7:00 a.m.)

Saturday, December 8                           10:00 a.m. -  12:00 a.m.
Sunday, December 9     11:00 a.m.  -  (no close)
Monday, December 10   Open 24 Hours
Tuesday, December 11   Open 24 Hours
Wednesday, December 12   Open 24 Hours
Thursday, December 13   Open until 2:00 a.m.
Friday, December 14   8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

 

 

WINTER BREAK HOURS:  Begins Saturday, December 15      TBA