Library Hours

Summer Semester, 2017

Wednesday, May 24 - Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Monday - Thursday                           9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Friday   9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Saturday   1:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Sunday   1:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

 

Intersession, 2017

Saturday, May 13 - Friday, May 23, 2017

Saturday, May 13 - Sunday, May 14   Closed
Monday, May 15 - Friday, May 19   9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, May 20 - Sunday, May 21                           Closed
Monday, May 22 - Tuesday, May 23   9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.