Staff Directory

NameTitleDepartmentExtension*E-Mail
Anita Brennan Public Services Assistant Library Systems and Information Transfer Services x3606 abrennan@muhlenberg.edu 
Kristin Brodt Interlibrary Loan Manager Library Systems and Information Transfer Services x3510 kbrodt@muhlenberg.edu
Karen Bydlon Administrative Assistant Administration x3551 kbydlon@muhlenberg.edu
Kelly Cannon Outreach and Scholarly Communication Librarian Public Outreach and Information Literacy Services x3602 kcannon@muhlenberg.edu
Tom Christie Cataloging and Metadata Librarian Collection Resource Management x3575 tchristie@muhlenberg.edu
VACANT Head of Library Systems and Information Transfer Services Library Systems and Information Transfer Services x3520  
Susan Falciani Special Collections and Archives Librarian Public Outreach and Information Literacy Services x3694 sfalciani@muhlenberg.edu
Karen Gruber Acquisitions and Budget Manager Collection Resource Management x3570 gruber@muhlenberg.edu
Rachel Hamelers Head of Public Outreach and Information Literacy Services Public Outreach and Information Literacy Services x3601 rhamelers@muhlenberg.edu
Stephanie Hanni Public Services Assistant Public Outreach and Information Literacy Services x3542 shanni@muhlenberg.edu
Tina Hertel Director Administration x3551 thertel@muhlenberg.edu
Jennifer Jarson Information Literacy and Assessment Librarian Public Outreach and Information Literacy Services x3552 jarson@muhlenberg.edu
Joy LeFevre Public Services Associate Library Systems and Information Transfer Services x3501 lefevre@muhlenberg.edu
Penny Lochner Head of Collection Resource Management Collection Resource Management x3561 plochner@muhlenberg.edu
Susan Minnich Technical Services Assistant Collection Resource Management x3553 sminnich@muhlenberg.edu
Amanda Riegel Public Services Assistant Library Systems and Information Transfer Services x3540 ariegel@muhlenberg.edu
Donna Whary Government Documents Assistant Collection Resource Management x3564 dwhary@muhlenberg.edu

* From an outside line, add the prefix 484-664-