Staff Directory

NameTitleDepartmentExtension*E-Mail
Anita Brennan Public Services Assistant Lending and Borrowing Services
x3606 anitabrennan@muhlenberg.edu 
Kristin Brodt Interlibrary Loan Manager Lending and Borrowing Services x3510 kristinbrodt@muhlenberg.edu
Karen Bydlon Administrative Assistant Administration x3551 karenbydlon@muhlenberg.edu
Kelly Cannon Outreach and Scholarly Communication Librarian Public Outreach and Information Literacy Services x3602 kellycannon@muhlenberg.edu
Tom Christie Cataloging and Metadata Librarian Collection Resource Management x3575 thomaschristie@muhlenberg.edu
Brittany Robertson Library Technology and Digital Experiences Librarian Administration x3520 brittanyrobertson@muhlenberg.edu
Susan Falciani Special Collections and Archives Librarian Public Outreach and Information Literacy Services x3694 susanfalciani@muhlenberg.edu
Karen Gruber Acquisitions and Budget Manager Collection Resource Management x3570 karengruber@muhlenberg.edu
Rachel Hamelers Head of Public Outreach and Information Literacy Services Public Outreach and Information Literacy Services x3601 rachelhamelers@muhlenberg.edu
Stephanie Hanni Public Services Assistant Public Outreach and Information Literacy Services x3542 stephaniehanni@muhlenberg.edu
Tina Hertel Director Administration x3551 tinahertel@muhlenberg.edu
Jennifer Jarson Information Literacy and Assessment Librarian Public Outreach and Information Literacy Services x3552 jenniferjarson@muhlenberg.edu
Joy LeFevre Public Services Associate Lending and Borrowing Services x3501 joylefevre@muhlenberg.edu
Penny Lochner Head of Collection Resource Management Collection Resource Management x3561 pennylochner@muhlenberg.edu
Susan Minnich Technical Services Assistant Collection Resource Management x3553 susanminnich@muhlenberg.edu
Amanda Riegel Public Services Assistant Lending and Borrowing Services x3540 amandariegel@muhlenberg.edu
Donna Whary Government Documents Assistant Collection Resource Management x3564 donnawhary@muhlenberg.edu

* From an outside line, add the prefix 484-664-