Staff Directory

Name Title Extension E-Mail
Kristin BrodtInterlibrary Loan Managerx3510
Karen BydlonAdministrative Assistantx3551
Kelly CannonOutreach and Scholarly Communication Librarianx3602
Tim ClarkeHead of Library Systems and Information Transfer Servicesx3520
Susan FalcianiSpecial Collections and Archives Librarianx3694
Karen GruberAcquisitions and Budget Managerx3570
Rachel HamelersReference Services Librarianx3601
Tina HertelDirectorx3551
Catherine HodgeCataloging and Metadata Librarianx3575
Jennifer JarsonHead of Public Outreach and Information Literacy Servicesx3552
Young-In KimPublic Services Assistantx3542
Joy LeFevrePublic Services Assistantx3501
Penny LochnerHead of Collection Resource Managementx3561
Jon MacasevichPublic Services Assistantx3606
Adam MalantonioPublic Services Assistantx3540
Susan MinnichTechnical Services Assistantx3553
Donna WharyGovernment Documents Assistantx3564
Name Title Extension E-Mail
Administration
Karen BydlonAdministrative Assistantx3551
Tina HertelDirectorx3551
Collection Resource Management (CoRM)
Karen GruberAcquisitions and Budget Managerx3570
Catherine HodgeCataloging and Metadata Librarianx3575
Penny LochnerHead of Collection Resource Managementx3561
Susan MinnichTechnical Services Assistantx3553
Donna WharyGovernment Documents Assistantx3564
Library Systems and Information Transfer Services (LSITS)
Kristin BrodtInterlibrary Loan Managerx3510
Tim ClarkeHead of Library Systems and Information Transfer Servicesx3520
Joy LeFevrePublic Services Assistantx3501
Jon MacasevichPublic Services Assistantx3606
Adam MalantonioPublic Services Assistantx3540
Public Outreach and Information Literacy Services (POILS)
Kelly CannonOutreach and Scholarly Communication Librarianx3602
Susan FalcianiSpecial Collections and Archives Librarianx3694
Rachel HamelersReference Services Librarianx3601
Jennifer JarsonHead of Public Outreach and Information Literacy Servicesx3552
Young-In KimPublic Services Assistantx3542

Library Liaisons: Departmental Liaisons

Add the prefix (484) 664- to each telephone extension, and add @muhlenberg.edu to each e-mail address.

Department Departmental Liaison Email / Phone Librarian Liaison Email / Phone Subject Specialist
Accounting, Business & Economics David Amdur damdur / 3257 Penny Lochner plochner / 3561 Kelly Cannon
Art Margo Hobbs mthompson / 3902 Tina Hertel thertel / 3550 Kelly Cannon
Biology Mary Byrne byrne / 3632 Rachel Hamelers rhamelers / 3601 Rachel Hamelers
Chemistry Joe Keane keane / 3262 Rachel Hamelers rhamelers / 3601 Rachel Hamelers
Education Mark Wolfmeyer mwolfmeyer / 3294 Jen Jarson jarson / 3552 Jen Jarson
English Jim Bloom bloom / 3317 Cathy Hodge chodge-bodart / 3575 Kelly Cannon
History Kim Gallon kgallon / 3966 Kelly Cannon kcannon / 3602 Kelly Cannon
Languages, Literatures & Cultures Franz Birgel birgel / 3345 Kelly Cannon kcannon / 3602 Kelly Cannon
Mathematics & Computer Science Will Gryc wgryc / 3359 Rachel Hamelers rhamelers / 3601 Rachel Hamelers
Media & Communication Susan Kahlenberg skahlenb / 3483 Jen Jarson jarson / 3552 Jen Jarson
Music Ted Conner conner / 3364 Kelly Cannon kcannon / 3602 Kelly Cannon
Philosophy Steve Coutinho coutinho / 3321 Kelly Cannon kcannon / 3602 Kelly Cannon
Physical Education Linda Andrews landrews / 3381 Cathy Hodge chodge-bodart / 3575 Rachel Hamelers
Physics Adam Clark aclark / 3412 Rachel Hamelers rhamelers / 3601 Rachel Hamelers
Political Science Michele Deegan deegan / 3828 Jen Jarson jarson / 3552 Jen Jarson
Psychology Alan Tjeltveit tjelt / 3423 Jen Jarson jarson / 3552 Jen Jarson
Religion Studies Kammie Takahashi ktakahashi / 3432 Kelly Cannon kcannon / 3602 Kelly Cannon
Sociology & Anthropology Krista Bywater kbywater / 3490 Jen Jarson jarson / 3552 Jen Jarson
Theatre & Dance Holly Cate hcate / 4019 Kelly Cannon kcannon / 3602 Kelly Cannon
Wescoe School Gregg Scully scully / 3213 Kelly Cannon kcannon / 3602 Kelly Cannon

Library Liaisons: Interdisciplinary Program Liaisons

Add the prefix (484) 664- to each telephone extension, and add @muhlenberg.edu to each e-mail address.

NOTE: Affiliated departmental liaisons and librarian liaisons are determined by the Interdisciplinary Program Liaison's home department.

Interdisciplinary Program Interdisciplinary Program Liaison Email / Phone Affiliated Dept. Liaison Email / Phone Affiliated Lib. Liaison Email / Phone
Africana Studies Kim Gallon kgallon / 3966 Kim Gallon kgallon / 3966 Kelly Cannon kcannon / 3602
American Studies Mary Lawlor lawlor / 3315 Jim Bloom bloom / 3317 Cathy Hodge chodge-bodart / 3575
Asian Traditions Kammie Takahashi ktakahashi / 3432 Kammie Takahashi ktakahashi / 3432 Kelly Cannon kcannon / 3602
Biochemistry Amy Hark hark / 3747 Mary Byrne byrne / 3632 Rachel Hamelers rhamelers / 3601
Environmental Science Jason Kelsey kelsey / 3144 Joe Keane keane / 3262 Rachel Hamelers rhamelers / 3601
Film Studies Amy Corbin acorbin / 3740 Susan Kahlenberg skahlenb / 3483 Jen Jarson jarson / 3552
German Studies Franz Birgel birgel / 3345 Franz Birgel birgel / 3345 Kelly Cannon kcannon / 3602
International Studies Chris Herrick herrick / 3146 Chris Herrick herrick / 3146 Jen Jarson jarson / 3552
Jewish Studies Hartley Lachter lachter / 3429 Kammie Takahashi ktakahashi / 3432 Kelly Cannon kcannon / 3602
Latin American & Caribbean Studies Cathy Ouellette couellette / 3515 Kim Gallon kgallon / 3966 Kelly Cannon kcannon / 3602
Neuroscience Jeremy Teissere teissere / 3617 Mary Byrne byrne / 3632 Rachel Hamelers rhamelers / 3601
Philosophy / Political Thought Chris Sistare sistare / 3372 Steve Coutinho coutinho / 3321 Kelly Cannon kcannon / 3602
Physical Science Adam Clark aclark / 3412 Adam Clark aclark / 3412 Rachel Hamelers rhamelers / 3601
Political Economy & Public Policy Chris Herrick herrick / 3146 Chris Herrick herrick / 3146 Jen Jarson jarson / 3552
Public Health Chrys Cronin cronin / 3524 Mary Byrne byrne / 3632 Rachel Hamelers rhamelers / 3601
Russian Studies Luba Iskold iskold / 3516 Franz Birgel birgel / 3345 Kelly Cannon kcannon / 3602
Sustainability Studies Rich Niesenbaum niesenba / 3258 Mary Byrne byrne / 3632 Rachel Hamelers rhamelers / 3601
Women’s & Gender Studies Marcia Morgan mmorgan / 3416 Steve Coutinho coutinho / 3321 Kelly Cannon kcannon / 3602